Championship No-Limit & Pot-Limit Hold’em (T.J. Cloutier & Tom McEvoy)(Poker Books PDF free download)

Download link:  Click Here


51DxUNqyDQL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_.jpgReduced in price by $10, and expanded in page count, this new, expanded edition, includes more than 15 detailed practice hands, new strategies for winning tournaments to reflect the new players and playing styles found today, and more than 25 new card illustrations. There is also new material on the different theories and approaches to winning hold’em tournaments, particularly today’s “small ball” strategies, plus a new chapter, 21 Money-Making Tips from the Pros, showing players how they can increase their income from cash games and tournaments. 

This is the bible of winning pot-limit and no-limit hold’em tournaments. Players get all the answers here—no holds barred—to their most important questions for winning at hold’em. They learn how much to bet, raise, and reraise, when it is good to bluff, how to set up opponents to win monster pots, and the optimal strategies for no-limit and pot-limit tournaments, satellites, and supersatellites. Everything from starting hand strategies to how to play different stages of a tournament—including getting into the money—adjusting for stack sizes and key practice hands is covered in detail. This book is a must-read for hold’em players!

About the Author

The 1983 World Champion of Poker, Tom McEvoy has won four World Series titles and is the author of more than 10 books on winning at poker, including Championship No-Limit & Pot-Limit Hold’em, Championship Hold’em. Beat Texas Hold’emNo-Limit Texas Hold’em and How to Win No-Limit Hold’em Tournaments.

The 1998 Player of the Year, T.J. Cloutier has won four World Series of Poker titles. T.J. played professional poker in the ’80s as a road gambler and has become one of the most celebrated tournament players in the world. He has won more major tournament titles—60 and counting—than any other player in the history of poker. He is the author of How to Win the Championship and co-author of Championship Omaha, Championship Tournament Poker, Championship No-Limit and Pot-Limit Hold’em and Championship Hold’em.